Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Kelley

Sean Kelley

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kelley
"I experienced the tragedy of losing everything I owned in a total loss house fire. Mr. Shah and his office got things going right away for my claim. Once he learned my daughter and I had lost all but the clothes on our backs, he took it upon himself to overnight a check to me for $5,000.00. I nearly broke down in tears with relief. He was incredibly empathetic and a true gentleman in every sense of the word. He said "I know this money isn't going to get everything back but I hope it helps you stay on your feet while everything gets sorted out." Boy did it ever! Once the adjuster took over and walked me through the next steps it was only about 6 weeks time and my claim was settled in full AND extra to reimburse me for room and board! I can't say enough about Mr. Shah and the whole State Farm team! They have a customer for life in me!"
Profile photo of Katy Ice

Katy Ice

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Ice
"Excellent customer service & cheap insurance options. (The cheapest I personally have found in the area)"
Profile photo of Shrikant Patel

Shrikant Patel

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shrikant Patel
"Great service, and amazing experience getting my insurance needs taken care of. Really recommend them!"
Profile photo of Yomesh Nagar

Yomesh Nagar

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yomesh Nagar
"Great staff and great service. Highly recommended for auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Luisito Duran

Luisito Duran

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisito Duran
"Awesome experience, pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of jignesh bhatt

jignesh bhatt

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jignesh bhatt
"Thank you so much for the amazing service and assistance with auto and renters insurance! Highly recommend this agency, the agent and the entire team!"
Profile photo of Paresh Priyadarshni

Paresh Priyadarshni

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paresh Priyadarshni
"Amazing service, co-operative staff, complete satisfaction 🥰"
Profile photo of Sunil Mandaliya

Sunil Mandaliya

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Mandaliya
"Smit was very helpful in getting my car issue resolved. He led me through all the steps and was willing to stay with the issue to resolution. I like that he answered the phone when I called looking for help. No recorded message. Great service! Great agent!"
Profile photo of shrushti 1210

shrushti 1210

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shrushti 1210
"Smit and team were wonderful to work with and provided an amazing service and rate i loved for my car insurance and even helped with getting life insurance which i had been putting off for a long time! Overall, great service and team of insurance professionals at this place. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Mechling

Johnathan Mechling

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Mechling
"They were nice, very helpful. They also made me feel like they cared about me and my finances."
Profile photo of Eric Harr

Eric Harr

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Harr
"Smit is never available to take phone calls, and literally did nothing to help me with my claim. Simply a middle man between customers and claims specialists who treated my wife and I like absolute garbage."
Profile photo of Linn Hafele

Linn Hafele

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linn Hafele
"It’s always a great experience with Smit, Amy and Statefarm! When I jump in my car, I know I’m well protected with good vibes!"
Profile photo of Arthur Hanley

Arthur Hanley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Hanley
"Smit was very helpful in getting my Honda Pilot issue resolved. He led me through all the steps and was willing to stay with the issue to resolution. I like that he answered the phone when I called looking for help. No recorded message. Great service! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Amy Schurman

Amy Schurman

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Schurman
"Such a great place for life, home & auto insurance! Amazing and helpful staff. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Casandra Hines

Casandra Hines

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Hines
"Thank you Smit Shah office for all you did with my Insurance I have all three house , car , life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Gus Alcaraz

Gus Alcaraz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Alcaraz
"They are amazing and very friendly people! They make you feel welcome and will help you every step of the way “like a true neighbors” they will be there!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Dunn

Danny Dunn

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Dunn
"Smit and his staff are always attentive to my needs when I have any issues arrise. If you have any insurance needs or questions, i would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Amanda Herrin

Amanda Herrin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Herrin
"Great customer service they are friendly, helpful and make everything easy to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darius Setiadi

Darius Setiadi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Setiadi
"They have a good rate for my insurance and they’re amazing and reliable people! Love them.GBU🙏"
Profile photo of Gabriel Virrueta

Gabriel Virrueta

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Virrueta
"Most friendly and hardest working agent will be really tough to find!!! Way to go!! And thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Lamont Brown

Lamont Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Brown
"Great job awesome"
Profile photo of Nicole Theobald

Nicole Theobald

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Theobald
"Smit and Amy are awesome!! Every time I have a question they respond immediately with a solution. They are caring and very knowledgeable. Never disappointed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Spencer

Rick Spencer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Spencer
"Smit and Amy have been great to work with, they are reliable, knowledgeable and just great people!"
Profile photo of Josh Sid

Josh Sid

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sid
"Smit made everything quick and easy. He explained everything in easy to understand terms and ended up saving me more money than either of us thought. If you're in the market for insurance, give him a call!"
Profile photo of Norma Hartman

Norma Hartman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Hartman
"Met with Smit Shaw to review my life insurance policies. Shaw was extremely personable, knowledgeable and he was not rushed. We appreciated his time"