Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Smit Shah

State Farm® Insurance Agent Smit Shah

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gus Alcaraz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing and very friendly people! They make you feel welcome and will help you every step of the way “like a true neighbors” they will be there!!!"

Danny Dunn

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit and his staff are always attentive to my needs when I have any issues arrise. If you have any insurance needs or questions, i would highly recommend this office."

Amanda Herrin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they are friendly, helpful and make everything easy to understand. Thank you!"

Darius Setiadi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a good rate for my insurance and they’re amazing and reliable people! Love them.GBU🙏"

Gabriel Virrueta

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly and hardest working agent will be really tough to find!!! Way to go!! And thank you!!!!"

Lamont Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job awesome"

Nicole Theobald

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit and Amy are awesome!! Every time I have a question they respond immediately with a solution. They are caring and very knowledgeable. Never disappointed. Highly recommend."

Rick Spencer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit and Amy have been great to work with, they are reliable, knowledgeable and just great people!"

Josh Sid

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit made everything quick and easy. He explained everything in easy to understand terms and ended up saving me more money than either of us thought. If you're in the market for insurance, give him a call!"

Norma Hartman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Smit Shaw to review my life insurance policies. Shaw was extremely personable, knowledgeable and he was not rushed. We appreciated his time"

Verruca Lexi

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit is an awesome agent! Quick to respond, & always finds a solution or the info. I need the most! Really friendly and efficient!"

Emma Arnold

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great experiences with Smit & his team. They’re all extremely welcoming & will do their absolute best to get you everything you need. Working with Statefarms drive safe & save app has saved me HUNDREDS of dollars. Extremely grateful to have found them! Great group all around!"

Christine Haynes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit has gone above and beyond to help our family get good insurance. I highly recommend him."

Barbara Meskimen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so easy to talk to, plus they all have a great personality, always to deal with the....."

Kate Wheeler

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smit and his team are wonderful. Any time I need help, have a question, or want to price check something they are on top of it. Since day one I have had great service with state farm. I highly recommend this team."

John Crichton

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! These guys get things taken care of quickly, and with a smile!"

Nick Unes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smit and Amy are great to work with. Very easy going and they both are willing to go above and beyond for you."

Kyle Bruketa

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was quoting new vehicles and came across a great deal and they have very good customer service and great prices! Staff was excellent in helping with the process and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of any type of insurances!"

Rutul Amin

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Knowledgeable"

Karan Modi

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience with the Staff and their services."

Pooh

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smit has very deep knowledge in Insurance and is able to explain the right coverage that your family will need related to Home, Auto, Life. He will explain you Insurance with examples and after your meeting you will walk out the office with knowledge of Insurance 101. His staff and him are very dedicated to their customers."

JoAnna Riedel

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always always very personable friendly, Courteous and quick to respond. Communication is always great! There were times I thought about finding an agent closer to home but after talking to My agent there’s no reason to go anywhere else! I am staying where I’m comfortable!!"

T TT

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smity, is always helpful and efficient. He will do his best to meet the needs of you and your growing family. He is very knowledgeable and his ability to explain different life insurance policies and all the other services that State Farm offers is exceptional. He will throughly explain whole life, universal life, and/or term life policies to the best of your understanding. He is a very caring individual when it comes to his customers. You don’t meet to many business professionals that actually care for their customers, which makes a huge difference in how successful your business will be as it continues to grow. Proud to be a customer of State Farm and have Smity, as my agent :-)"

Thomas Amarantos

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smit and his team have gone above and beyond to provide excellent service in the most upmost professional manner."

Libby Vrabel

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smit Shah is overly impressive!! He knows his stuff and I must say I completely trust him!!! I have hooked up many friends and family that will concur!!YAY4ME~FINALLY.."